MLB Baseball

#16
Trey Mancini
AVG HR RBI
.345 6 13
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 3/18/1992 Birthplace: Winter Haven, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Mancini scored once. He's now batting .341 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. Mancini scored once. He's now batting .345 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Mancini scored once. He's now batting .341 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 3 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Mancini scored once. He's now batting .338 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .320 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Mancini scored once. He's now batting .338 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 15 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET14:26 ET18:26 GMT2:26 11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST12:26 PM CST1:56 PM VEN22:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 8-1. Mancini scored once. He's now batting .343 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .339 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Mancini scored twice. He's now batting .339 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. Mancini scored twice. He's now batting .333 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .333 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .362 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .372 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 3 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 12-4. Mancini scored twice. He's now batting .385 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 15-3. Mancini scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .364 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. Mancini scored once. He's now batting .357 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .417 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .450 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Mancini scored twice. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-5. Mancini scored twice. He's now batting .462 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. Mancini scored once. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 5 14 3 5 1 0 3 5 0 4 0 0 .357 .400 1.071
2017 Bal 147 543 65 159 26 4 24 78 33 139 1 0 .293 .338 .488
2018 Bal 156 582 69 141 23 3 24 58 44 153 0 1 .242 .299 .416
2019 Bal 22 87 21 30 9 0 6 13 9 20 0 0 .345 .402 .655
Career 330 1226 158 335 59 7 57 154 86 316 1 1 .273 .325 .472


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.