MLB Baseball

#5
Willie Calhoun
AVG HR RBI
.476 2 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-8 / 213
Position: LFBorn: 11/4/1994 Birthplace: Vallejo, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .476 with two home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .450 with two home runs this season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 4 for 7 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 16-1. Calhoun scored three times. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
May 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tex 13 34 3 9 0 0 1 4 2 7 0 0 .265 .324 .353
2018 Tex 35 99 8 22 5 0 2 11 6 24 0 0 .222 .269 .333
2019 Tex 5 21 5 10 1 0 2 7 0 1 0 0 .476 .476 .810
Career 53 154 16 41 6 0 5 22 8 32 0 0 .266 .307 .403


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.