MLB Baseball

#11
Ronald Guzmán
AVG HR RBI
.199 8 29
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 10/10/1994 Birthplace: La Vega, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
July 19 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .199 with eight home runs this season.
July 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 19-4. He's now batting .200 with eight home runs this season.
July 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 12-4. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .201 with eight home runs this season.
July 14 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .204 with eight home runs this season.
July 12 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 9-8. Guzman scored twice. He's now batting .209 with eight home runs this season.
July 7 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .207 with seven home runs this season.
July 6 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .209 with seven home runs this season.
July 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .207 with seven home runs this season.
July 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. He's now batting .211 with seven home runs this season.
June 30 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .216 with seven home runs this season.
June 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .220 with seven home runs this season.
June 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .219 with seven home runs this season.
June 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .222 with seven home runs this season.
June 23 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .213 with six home runs this season.
June 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
June 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .209 with six home runs this season.
June 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .214 with six home runs this season.
June 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .210 with six home runs this season.
June 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 3 with two doubles Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. Guzman scored twice. He's now batting .213 with six home runs this season.
June 16 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-3. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
June 15 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .207 with six home runs this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .214 with six home runs this season.
June 12 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
June 9 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
June 9 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
June 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-5. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
June 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
June 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
June 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .204 with six home runs this season.
June 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-11. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .214 with six home runs this season.
June 2 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Guzman added a stolen base. He's now batting .211 with six home runs this season.
June 1 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .196 with six home runs this season.
May 30 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .193 with six home runs this season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
May 29 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 11-4. He's now batting .207 with six home runs this season.
May 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .205 with five home runs this season.
May 26 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
May 26 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
May 25 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
May 22 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
May 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 10-9. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 16-1. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
May 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-5. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
May 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 15-5. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 11-4. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Ronald Guzman went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. Guzman scored twice. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. Guzman scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 123 387 46 91 18 2 16 58 33 121 1 0 .235 .306 .416
2019 Tex 65 191 25 38 16 0 8 29 23 63 1 2 .199 .283 .408
Career 188 578 71 129 34 2 24 87 56 184 2 2 .223 .298 .413


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.