MLB Baseball

#59
Reyes Moronta
ERA S K
4.30 2 38
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 265
Position: RPBorn: 1/6/1993 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2010)


Latest News
Oct. 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Reyes Moronta fell to 2-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Saturday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Reyes Moronta improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 5-2 on Wednesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Reyes Moronta blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Reyes Moronta recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Saturday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Reyes Moronta fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Thursday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Reyes Moronta recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Tuesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Thursday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Reyes Moronta improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-6 on Sunday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Reyes Moronta blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-10 on Friday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Tuesday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Saturday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Friday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET2:08 ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST1:08 AM EST12:08 AM CST1:38 AM VEN10:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 18-2 on Wednesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-7 on Monday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Friday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Thursday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-3 on Saturday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Friday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Friday. Moronta struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Monday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 16 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Friday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Monday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Wednesday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-4 on Tuesday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-1 on Saturday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1 on Tuesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-1 on Wednesday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Saturday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Friday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 10-2 on Sunday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.