MLB Baseball

#2
Jazz Chisholm Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.325 3 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 184
Position: SSBorn: 2/1/1998 Birthplace: Nassau, Bahamas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Chisholm Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Chisholm Jr. stole a base. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. Chisholm Jr. scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 with a triple Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia 21 56 8 9 1 1 2 6 5 19 2 2 .161 .242 .321
2021 Mia 14 40 8 13 3 1 3 6 9 13 3 0 .325 .451 .675
Career 35 96 16 22 4 2 5 12 14 32 5 2 .229 .336 .469

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 2 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    LDS 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
Career 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.