MLB Baseball

#21
Lars Nootbaar
AVG HR RBI
.143 2 7
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 9/8/1997 Birthplace: El Segundo, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Cardinals (2018)


Latest News
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
June 27 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 9-0. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
June 25 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
June 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
June 20 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
June 7 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
June 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
June 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
June 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 14-5. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
June 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
May 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. Nootbaar added a stolen base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 StL 58 109 15 26 3 1 5 15 13 28 2 1 .239 .317 .422
2022 StL 32 70 9 10 2 0 2 7 7 25 1 0 .143 .218 .257
Career 90 179 24 36 5 1 7 22 20 53 3 1 .201 .279 .358


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.