MLB Baseball

#16
Travis d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.364 3 12
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 9-6. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .371 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 4 with a double and five RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-10. d'Arnaud added a stolen base. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-D'Arnaud has been removed from the 10-day IL for COVID-19 ahead of Wednesday's game against the Rays.
Analysis: D'Arnaud signed a two-year, $16 million contract with Atlanta over the winter after recording career highs of 16 home runs and 69 RBIs while spending most of last season with the Rays.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 31 99 4 20 3 0 1 5 12 21 0 0 .202 .286 .263
2014 NYM 108 385 48 93 22 3 13 41 32 64 1 0 .242 .302 .416
2015 NYM 67 239 31 64 14 1 12 41 23 49 0 0 .268 .340 .485
2016 NYM 75 251 27 62 7 0 4 15 19 50 0 0 .247 .307 .323
2017 NYM 112 348 39 85 19 1 16 57 23 59 0 0 .244 .293 .443
2018 NYM 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .200 .250 .400
2019 NYM 10 23 2 2 0 0 0 2 2 5 0 0 .087 .160 .087
2019 LAD 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 TB 92 327 50 86 16 0 16 67 30 80 0 1 .263 .323 .459
2019 Tot 103 351 52 88 16 0 16 69 32 85 0 1 .251 .312 .433
2020 Atl 11 44 6 16 4 0 3 12 1 15 1 0 .364 .370 .659
Career 511 1732 208 431 85 5 66 243 143 348 2 1 .249 .308 .418

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 28 110 10 20 2 0 6 14 0 34 0 0 .182 .193 .364
    LDS 5 19 3 3 0 0 1 4 0 8 0 0 .158 .150 .316
    LCS 4 15 2 4 0 0 2 2 0 5 0 0 .267 .313 .667
    WS 5 21 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .190
2019 TB Total 12 38 2 4 0 0 0 4 2 12 0 0 .105 .217 .105
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 15 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .133 .263 .133
Career 20 74 6 12 1 0 3 9 1 23 0 0 .162 .200 .297


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.