MLB Baseball

#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
4.88 4-4 37
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-6 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-4, allowing seven runs on nine hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Friday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-3, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 4-2, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 3-2, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Friday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 32.1 32 15 13 4 15 0 23 1.45 3.62
2013 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.60 0.00
2014 Tex 2 5 0 - 0 10 10 0 57.1 64 43 41 8 18 2 38 1.43 6.44
2018 StL 18 4 0 - 0 32 32 1 200.2 186 70 63 16 29 4 146 1.07 2.83
2019 StL 4 4 0 - 0 10 10 0 55.1 56 31 30 10 10 0 37 1.19 4.88
Career 26 14 0 - 1 79 52 1 347.1 338 159 147 38 73 6 245 1.18 3.81

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 25 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tex 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 34 63 4 9 1 0 2 6 2 33 0 0 .143 .167 .254
2019 StL 10 18 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .111 .111 .111
Career 81 85 4 11 1 0 2 8 2 42 0 0 .129 .148 .212


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 449 97 91 93.4 52.82
Curveball 203 81 75 78 23.88
Slider 175 89 84 86.8 20.59
Changeup 22 90 85 87.2 2.59
Split-Finger 1 88 88 88 .12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.