MLB Baseball

#31
Aaron Hicks
AVG HR RBI
.216 3 18
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 10/2/1989 Birthplace: San Pedro, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2008)


Latest News
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
June 27 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
June 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 6-3. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
June 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
June 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
June 19 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9. Hicks added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
June 18 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
June 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago Cubs 8-0. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 10-7. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-1. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 10-4. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
June 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
June 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 3 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 7-5. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 13 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 10-4. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 15-7. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
May 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. Hicks scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
May 4 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 3-0. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 12-2. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 10-2. Hicks scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Hicks scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .348 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Min 81 281 37 54 11 3 8 27 24 84 9 3 .192 .259 .338
2014 Min 69 186 22 40 8 0 1 18 36 56 4 3 .215 .341 .274
2015 Min 97 352 48 90 11 3 11 33 34 66 13 3 .256 .323 .398
2016 NYY 123 327 32 71 13 1 8 31 30 68 3 4 .217 .281 .336
2017 NYY 88 301 54 80 18 0 15 52 51 67 10 5 .266 .372 .475
2018 NYY 137 480 90 119 18 3 27 79 90 111 11 2 .248 .366 .467
2019 NYY 59 221 41 52 10 0 12 36 31 72 1 2 .235 .325 .443
2020 NYY 54 169 28 38 10 2 6 21 41 38 4 1 .225 .379 .414
2021 NYY 32 108 13 21 3 0 4 14 14 30 0 0 .194 .294 .333
2022 NYY 65 194 24 42 2 1 3 18 32 53 7 3 .216 .338 .284
Career 805 2619 389 607 104 13 95 329 383 645 62 26 .232 .331 .390

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 13 46 5 9 2 0 1 5 4 14 0 0 .196 .260 .304
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 5 19 3 6 1 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .316 .350 .526
    LCS 7 24 2 2 1 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .083 .154 .125
2018 NYY Total 3 9 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .222 .300 .333
    WC 1 4 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    LDS 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2019 NYY Total 5 13 1 2 0 0 1 3 4 5 1 0 .154 .353 .385
    LCS 5 13 1 2 0 0 1 3 4 5 1 0 .154 .353 .385
2020 NYY Total 7 26 6 8 1 1 0 3 6 5 0 0 .308 .424 .423
    WC 2 8 4 1 0 1 0 0 3 4 0 0 .125 .364 .375
    LDS 5 18 2 7 1 0 0 3 3 1 0 0 .389 .455 .444
Career 28 94 13 21 4 1 2 12 15 25 1 0 .223 .327 .351


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.