MLB Baseball

#15
Randal Grichuk
AVG HR RBI
.296 0 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 216
Position: CFBorn: 8/13/1991 Birthplace: Rosenberg, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. Grichuk scored once. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Grichuk, who exited Sunday's game at Tampa Bay with lower back irritation, is expected to return to Toronto's lineup next week.
Analysis: After setting career highs with 31 homers and 80 RBIs last season, the former Cardinal has gotten off to a good start with four hits in his 10 at-bats of 2020.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 2 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Grichuk scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.