MLB Baseball

#43
Evan Marshall
ERA S K
0.00 0 4
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 4/18/1990 Birthplace: Sunnyvale, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
May 19 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Evan Marshall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Sunday. Marshall struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Evan Marshall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Thursday. Marshall struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Evan Marshall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Marshall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Evan Marshall allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Marshall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Evan Marshall allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-2 on Saturday. Marshall struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Evan Marshall allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Thursday. Marshall struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 1 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Evan Marshall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Wednesday. Marshall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Ari 4 4 0 - 1 57 0 0 49.1 50 17 15 3 17 3 54 1.36 2.74
2015 Ari 0 2 0 - 2 13 0 0 13.1 20 9 9 3 5 1 7 1.88 6.08
2016 Ari 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 28 18 15 2 8 2 9 2.35 8.80
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.2 12 8 8 1 5 1 4 2.22 9.39
2018 Cle 0 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 7.0 12 6 6 0 4 0 9 2.29 7.71
2019 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.2 5 0 0 0 2 1 4 0.91 0.00
Career 4 7 0 - 4 108 0 0 100.1 127 58 53 9 41 8 87 1.67 4.75



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 50 95 91 93.4 54.35
Curveball 11 86 80 82.6 11.96
Changeup 31 88 84 87.2 33.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.