MLB Baseball

#0
Raffy Lopez
AVG HR RBI
.176 3 13
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 200
Position: CBorn: 10/2/1987 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 16th Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
July 13 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
June 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Lopez scored once. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
June 20 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
June 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
June 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 9-3. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
June 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
June 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
June 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 5 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 11-4. The homer was his third of the season. Lopez scored twice. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Lopez scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
June 2 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Lopez scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
May 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 9-5. Lopez scored once. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
May 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 26 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
May 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Lopez scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 8 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. Lopez scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. The homer was his first of the season. Lopez scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 ChC 7 11 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .182 .286 .182
2016 Cin 8 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tor 24 54 9 12 1 0 4 12 7 21 0 0 .222 .306 .463
2018 SD 37 102 11 18 2 0 3 13 13 43 1 0 .176 .265 .284
Career 76 174 20 32 3 0 7 26 22 71 1 0 .184 .270 .322


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.