MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 26 | Next Day

American League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1 
Kansas City (14-32, 7-14 Road)
Texas (18-30, 7-16 Home)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (1-4, 4.98 ERA)
 Tex: B. Colon  (2-1, 2.82 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (13-30, 7-14 Road)
Detroit (20-26, 12-10 Home)
 CWS: H. Santiago  (0-1, 5.29 ERA)
 Det: F. Liriano  (3-1, 3.42 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN 
Baltimore (14-32, 4-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (22-23, 8-10 Home)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (1-5, 4.83 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Houston (30-18, 16-7 Road)
Cleveland (22-23, 13-9 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (6-2, 3.20 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (5-3, 3.65 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
LA Angels (26-21, 14-4 Road)
NY Yankees (30-13, 18-7 Home)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (4-1, 3.35 ERA)
 NYY: S. Gray  (3-3, 5.48 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW 
Minnesota (19-23, 10-12 Road)
Seattle (27-19, 12-10 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (3-2, 3.17 ERA)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (0-0, 2.65 ERA)

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/FSSE 
Atlanta (28-17, 17-8 Road)
Boston (32-15, 15-7 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (4-1, 4.17 ERA)
 Bos: D. Pomeranz  (1-2, 5.97 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSAZ 
Arizona (25-21, 11-9 Road)
Oakland (25-22, 11-9 Home)
 Ari: C. Buchholz  (0-0, 1.80 ERA)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (4-4, 3.30 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSP+ 
Toronto (22-25, 11-10 Road)
Philadelphia (26-18, 16-6 Home)
 Tor: J. Biagini  (0-3, 7.71 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (6-2, 2.37 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (25-19, 11-10 Road)
Pittsburgh (26-20, 15-9 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (1-1, 2.31 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (5-2, 3.05 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/SNY 
NY Mets (23-19, 12-8 Road)
Milwaukee (28-19, 10-9 Home)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (0-3, 13.86 ERA)
 Mil: J. Guerra  (3-3, 2.98 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Washington (24-21, 14-8 Road)
Miami (17-29, 10-15 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (5-4, 3.36 ERA)
 Mia: W. Chen  (1-2, 6.55 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
San Francisco (24-24, 10-14 Road)
Chi Cubs (25-19, 13-8 Home)
 SF: C. Stratton  (5-3, 4.92 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (5-3, 4.47 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSOH 
Cincinnati (16-32, 9-14 Road)
Colorado (25-22, 7-11 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (3-6, 4.53 ERA)
 Col: T. Anderson  (3-1, 4.74 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (20-28, 9-10 Road)
LA Dodgers (20-26, 8-13 Home)
 SD: J. Lyles  (1-1, 3.11 ERA)
 LAD: A. Wood  (1-4, 3.32 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.