MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., June 23 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCA/NSCH 
Oakland (36-36, 16-16 Road)
Chi White Sox (24-47, 12-24 Home)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (6-6, 4.06 ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (3-2, 2.90 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/FSSW 
Texas (30-44, 15-20 Road)
Minnesota (31-37, 17-17 Home)
 Tex: Y. Gallardo  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (3-4, 4.38 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FS1 
NY Yankees (47-22, 21-11 Road)
Tampa Bay (33-39, 15-16 Home)
 NYY: S. Gray  (5-4, 4.89 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/FSDT 
Detroit (36-37, 13-20 Road)
Cleveland (38-33, 22-13 Home)
 Det: M. Fiers  (5-3, 4.09 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (6-5, 2.50 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Seattle (46-26, 21-12 Road)
Boston (49-24, 23-11 Home)
 Sea: M. Leake  (7-4, 4.47 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (9-1, 3.59 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Kansas City (22-50, 12-23 Road)
Houston (49-25, 20-14 Home)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (1-7, 5.31 ERA)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (8-3, 3.77 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FSW 
Toronto (33-38, 14-19 Road)
LA Angels (38-35, 17-19 Home)
 Tor: S. Gaviglio  (2-2, 3.75 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (3-5, 3.64 ERA)

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSSO 
Baltimore (20-50, 9-27 Road)
Atlanta (42-29, 21-13 Home)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (5-7, 3.81 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-4, 3.97 ERA)

National League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL 
Miami (29-44, 15-23 Road)
Colorado (34-38, 11-20 Home)
 Mia: T. Richards  (1-4, 5.45 ERA)
 Col: T. Anderson  (4-2, 4.52 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (38-32, 15-20 Road)
Washington (38-32, 16-17 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-2, 2.55 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (0-2, 5.63 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSAZ/ATPT 
Arizona (40-32, 17-16 Road)
Pittsburgh (36-36, 21-16 Home)
 Ari: C. Buchholz  (1-1, 2.94 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (6-4, 4.00 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (34-40, 16-19 Road)
San Francisco (35-38, 19-12 Home)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: A. Suárez  (2-4, 4.70 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
St. Louis (37-33, 16-15 Road)
Milwaukee (42-30, 21-14 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (7-2, 2.69 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (6-2, 3.18 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WLS/FSOH 
Chi Cubs (40-29, 21-15 Road)
Cincinnati (26-45, 11-23 Home)
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (3-5, 4.12 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (2-1, 4.60 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
LA Dodgers (38-33, 18-14 Road)
NY Mets (31-38, 13-21 Home)
 LAD: C. Ferguson  (0-1, 7.59 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-2, 1.51 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.