MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 27 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSDT/MAS2 
Detroit (18-26, 9-12 Road)
Baltimore (15-32, 6-16 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-2, 4.50 ERA)
 Bal: D. Straily  (1-3, 8.51 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (19-28, 11-14 Road)
Tampa Bay (27-17, 12-10 Home)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (3-4, 3.88 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Kansas City (16-31, 6-16 Road)
Chi White Sox (21-25, 11-13 Home)
 KC: H. Bailey  (4-4, 5.36 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (2-4, 7.42 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ESPN/NESN/STOh 
Cleveland (25-21, 11-12 Road)
Boston (25-22, 13-10 Home)
 Cle: J. Rodriguez  (1-3, 3.45 ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
LA Angels (22-25, 9-14 Road)
Oakland (23-25, 14-10 Home)
 LAA: T. Cahill  (2-4, 6.95 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (2-1, 1.93 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (22-23, 7-15 Road)
Seattle (23-27, 10-14 Home)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (5-3, 4.94 ERA)
 Sea: T. Milone  (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/FSSD 
San Diego (24-24, 12-10 Road)
NY Yankees (29-17, 17-10 Home)
 SD: M. Strahm  (1-3, 3.07 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (2-1, 2.97 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  WGN/ATSW 
Chi Cubs (27-18, 12-11 Road)
Houston (32-16, 17-4 Home)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (4-0, 3.13 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (4-4, 3.56 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI 
Milwaukee (28-21, 12-13 Road)
Minnesota (31-16, 15-8 Home)
 Mil: G. Gonzalez  (2-0, 1.69 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (3-3, 5.55 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ESPN/MASN/FSFL 
Miami (13-31, 4-14 Road)
Washington (19-28, 10-14 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (1-6, 4.44 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (2-5, 3.72 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (24-20, 15-11 Road)
Cincinnati (21-26, 12-11 Home)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (0-4, 4.30 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Arizona (25-23, 14-10 Road)
Colorado (20-25, 9-11 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (6-1, 2.78 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (3-4, 4.73 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (24-20, 15-11 Road)
Cincinnati (21-26, 12-11 Home)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (5-1, 1.90 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/ESPN/KTLA 
NY Mets (21-25, 11-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (31-17, 19-6 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (3-5, 3.98 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (1-1, 3.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.