MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 28 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/MAS2 
Detroit (18-26, 9-12 Road)
Baltimore (15-32, 6-16 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (4-4, 3.41 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (2-5, 4.66 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/STOh 
Cleveland (25-21, 11-12 Road)
Boston (25-22, 13-10 Home)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (1-0, 1.50 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (3-4, 4.80 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (19-28, 11-14 Road)
Tampa Bay (27-17, 12-10 Home)
 Tor: R. Feierabend  (0-1, 9.00 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (3-4, 3.31 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Kansas City (16-31, 6-16 Road)
Chi White Sox (21-25, 11-13 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (2-5, 4.66 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (5-1, 3.35 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
LA Angels (22-25, 9-14 Road)
Oakland (23-25, 14-10 Home)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (2-3, 6.35 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (5-2, 2.67 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (22-23, 7-15 Road)
Seattle (23-27, 10-14 Home)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (1-3, 4.79 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (5-3, 3.65 ERA)

Interleague

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  YES/FSSD 
San Diego (24-24, 12-10 Road)
NY Yankees (29-17, 17-10 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (2-4, 5.24 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (3-3, 3.09 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI 
Milwaukee (28-21, 12-13 Road)
Minnesota (31-16, 15-8 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (5-0, 1.54 ERA)
 Min: M. Pérez  (6-1, 2.89 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WLS/ATSW 
Chi Cubs (27-18, 12-11 Road)
Houston (32-16, 17-4 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (3-2, 2.09 ERA)
 Hou: C. Martin  (1-0, 3.86 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (24-20, 15-11 Road)
Cincinnati (21-26, 12-11 Home)
 Pit: J. Lyles  (4-1, 1.97 ERA)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSMW 
St. Louis (24-23, 10-14 Road)
Philadelphia (28-19, 18-10 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (3-1, 4.93 ERA)
 Phi: C. Irvin  (2-0, 2.77 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSFL 
San Francisco (20-26, 11-13 Road)
Miami (13-31, 9-17 Home)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (2-2, 3.69 ERA)
 Mia: T. Richards  (1-5, 4.44 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  MASN/FSSE 
Washington (19-28, 9-14 Road)
Atlanta (26-22, 14-12 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (4-3, 3.32 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (6-2, 2.86 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Arizona (25-23, 14-10 Road)
Colorado (20-25, 9-11 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (4-4, 4.21 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (3-3, 4.89 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNY/SNLA 
NY Mets (21-25, 11-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (31-17, 19-6 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (3-3, 3.96 ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.