MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., July 18 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto
Boston
 Tor: T. Pannone  (2-3, 6.18 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (3-9, 4.27 ERA)

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Chi White Sox
Kansas City
 CWS: R. Detwiler  (1-0, 5.02 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (5-9, 4.25 ERA)

12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay
NY Yankees
 TB: Y. Chirinos  (8-4, 3.11 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (11-2, 3.40 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay
NY Yankees
 TB: C. Morton  (11-2, 2.35 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit
Cleveland
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-7, 3.95 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (8-7, 3.65 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland
Minnesota
 Oak: M. Fiers  (9-3, 3.61 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (8-4, 4.03 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston
LA Angels
 Hou: W. Miley  (7-4, 3.32 ERA)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (3-4, 6.88 ERA)

National League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSSD/FSFL 
San Diego
Miami
 SD: D. Lamet  (0-2, 6.30 ERA)
 Mia: C. Smith  (5-4, 3.46 ERA)

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  YouT 
LA Dodgers
Philadelphia
 LAD: R. Stripling  (4-3, 3.65 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-2, 3.63 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
St. Louis
Cincinnati
 StL: D. Hudson  (8-4, 3.48 ERA)
 Cin: T. Roark  (5-6, 3.99 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  MASN/FSSE 
Washington
Atlanta
 Was: S. Strasburg  (11-4, 3.46 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-6, 3.71 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Milwaukee
Arizona
 Mil: Z. Davies  (7-2, 2.89 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-9, 3.93 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA 
NY Mets
San Francisco
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (7-4, 4.55 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (5-7, 3.86 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.