MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., July 23 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  YouT 
Cleveland
Toronto
 Cle: T. Bauer  (8-7, 3.65 ERA)
 Tor: T. Pannone  (2-3, 6.18 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston
Tampa Bay
 Bos: C. Sale  (3-9, 4.27 ERA)
 TB: Y. Chirinos  (8-4, 3.11 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/YES 
NY Yankees
Minnesota
 NYY: D. Germán  (11-2, 3.40 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (8-4, 4.03 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Oakland
Houston
 Oak: M. Fiers  (9-3, 3.61 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (7-4, 3.32 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas
Seattle

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA 
Philadelphia
Detroit
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (4-4, 5.81 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (3-8, 3.59 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSKC/FSSE 
Kansas City
Atlanta
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-5, 4.64 ERA)
 Atl: D. Keuchel  (3-2, 3.09 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSFL 
Miami
Chi White Sox
 Mia: C. Smith  (5-4, 3.46 ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (1-5, 6.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 
Baltimore
Arizona
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-9, 3.93 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Angels
LA Dodgers
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (7-6, 3.82 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/MASN 
Colorado
Washington
 Col: J. Gray  (9-6, 3.83 ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (11-4, 3.46 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis
Pittsburgh
 StL: D. Hudson  (8-4, 3.48 ERA)
 Pit: C. Archer  (3-6, 5.42 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD 
San Diego
NY Mets
 SD: C. Paddack  (5-4, 2.84 ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (3-5, 4.23 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati
Milwaukee
 Cin: T. Roark  (5-6, 3.99 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (7-2, 2.89 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  WLS/NSBA 
Chi Cubs
San Francisco
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (2-4, 4.72 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (5-7, 3.86 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.