MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 27 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay
Toronto
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (1-0, 5.93 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/YES/NESN 
NY Yankees
Boston
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (5-4, 4.06 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (10-4, 4.43 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT 
Detroit
Seattle
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (10-8, 4.48 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN 
Minnesota
Chi White Sox
 Min: M. Pérez  (8-3, 4.26 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (4-8, 5.60 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Cleveland
Kansas City
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (2-2, 3.99 ERA)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (3-5, 4.54 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW 
Baltimore
LA Angels
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-3, 5.09 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas
Oakland
 Tex: J. Chávez  (3-4, 3.84 ERA)
 Oak: H. Bailey  (7-6, 4.80 ERA)

Interleague

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FS1/ATSW/FSMW 
Houston
St. Louis
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: D. Ponce de Leon  (1-0, 1.99 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  SNLA/MASN 
LA Dodgers
Washington
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (8-2, 3.00 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL 
Arizona
Miami
 Ari: A. Young  (3-0, 0.96 ERA)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (4-0, 1.59 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WCAU/FSSO 
Atlanta
Philadelphia
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-9, 4.16 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WLS/FSWI 
Chi Cubs
Milwaukee
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (7-7, 3.46 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (11-3, 3.53 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSOH 
Colorado
Cincinnati
 Col: P. Lambert  (2-1, 6.06 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (5-4, 4.29 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/ATPT 
Pittsburgh
NY Mets
 Pit: D. Agrazal  (2-0, 2.45 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (5-6, 4.87 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco
San Diego
 SF: D. Pomeranz  (2-9, 6.10 ERA)
 SD: E. Lauer  (5-7, 4.04 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.