MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 29 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Cleveland
Detroit
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (6-4, 3.53 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-9, 4.24 ERA)

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA 
Oakland
Kansas City
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (9-5, 3.61 ERA)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (3-8, 5.40 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Minnesota
Chi White Sox
 Min: J. Berríos  (10-6, 3.37 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (2-6, 5.93 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN 
Tampa Bay
Houston
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (3-0, 2.37 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle
Texas
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (5-8, 5.19 ERA)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (14-8, 3.60 ERA)

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/WLS 
Chi Cubs
NY Mets
 ChC: J. Lester  (10-8, 4.23 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (8-7, 2.61 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL 
Cincinnati
Miami
 Cin: A. Wood  (1-2, 5.92 ERA)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (4-4, 4.31 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Pittsburgh
Colorado
 Pit: T. Williams  (5-6, 5.65 ERA)
 Col: C. González  (0-4, 5.87 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Arizona
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (1-1, 3.00 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (9-12, 4.63 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego
San Francisco
 SD: D. Lamet  (2-2, 3.95 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (9-9, 3.54 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.