MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., September 16 | Next Day

American League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSDT/MAS2 
Baltimore (48-100, 25-48 Road)
Detroit (44-103, 20-53 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (10-10, 3.47 ERA)
 Det: T. Alexander  (0-3, 5.40 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  WGN/FSN 
Chi White Sox (65-83, 30-44 Road)
Minnesota (91-57, 41-33 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (9-13, 5.35 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (12-8, 3.63 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA 
Kansas City (55-94, 26-48 Road)
Oakland (89-60, 48-27 Home)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (4-11, 5.94 ERA)
 Oak: T. Roark  (4-1, 3.40 ERA)

National League

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD 
San Diego (68-80, 33-40 Road)
Milwaukee (79-69, 43-31 Home)
 SD: G. Richards  (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (9-7, 3.77 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  FSMW/MASN 
Washington (81-66, 40-35 Road)
St. Louis (83-65, 47-27 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (17-6, 3.49 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (15-7, 3.38 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH 
Cincinnati (69-80, 29-45 Road)
Chi Cubs (80-68, 49-24 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (10-7, 2.80 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (7-7, 3.89 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNY 
NY Mets (77-71, 34-41 Road)
Colorado (64-85, 38-36 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (10-8, 3.84 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (9-10, 6.87 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL 
Miami (52-96, 23-47 Road)
Arizona (76-73, 37-34 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (5-8, 4.97 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (12-8, 4.30 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.