MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 20 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  RTNW/MASN 
Seattle (61-88, 29-46 Road)
Baltimore (48-100, 23-52 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (1-6, 6.31 ERA)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (2-8, 5.51 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX 
Toronto (58-91, 28-47 Road)
NY Yankees (98-52, 53-22 Home)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (4-5, 4.70 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (10-8, 4.60 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (65-83, 30-44 Road)
Detroit (44-103, 20-53 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (3-7, 6.18 ERA)
 Det: D. Norris  (3-12, 4.62 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (78-70, 42-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (89-61, 43-32 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (17-6, 3.64 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (15-6, 3.16 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Kansas City (55-94, 26-48 Road)
Minnesota (91-57, 41-33 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (9-13, 5.06 ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (67-82, 32-43 Road)
Houston (97-53, 56-20 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (4-9, 5.95 ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (6-1, 3.10 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (74-76, 32-44 Road)
Oakland (89-60, 48-27 Home)
 Tex: B. Burke  (0-1, 5.19 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (10-5, 3.95 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/STOh 
Philadelphia (76-71, 33-37 Road)
Cleveland (86-63, 43-31 Home)
 Phi: D. Smyly  (3-1, 4.14 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (14-7, 3.17 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSMW 
St. Louis (83-65, 36-38 Road)
Chi Cubs (80-68, 49-24 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (6-7, 4.97 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (13-8, 4.15 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSOH 
NY Mets (77-71, 34-41 Road)
Cincinnati (69-80, 40-35 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (9-8, 2.61 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (9-9, 3.93 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Washington (81-66, 40-35 Road)
Miami (52-96, 29-49 Home)
 Was: A. Voth  (1-1, 3.58 ERA)
 Mia: R. Dugger  (0-2, 3.95 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  NSBA/FSSO 
San Francisco (71-78, 39-36 Road)
Atlanta (93-57, 47-28 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (9-8, 3.73 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (7-5, 4.80 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Pittsburgh (65-84, 34-43 Road)
Milwaukee (79-69, 43-31 Home)
 Pit: S. Brault  (4-5, 4.89 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (6-4, 4.57 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA/ESPN 
Colorado (64-85, 26-49 Road)
LA Dodgers (96-54, 56-20 Home)
 Col: P. Lambert  (3-6, 6.98 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (14-5, 3.05 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (76-73, 39-39 Road)
San Diego (68-80, 35-40 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (11-14, 4.49 ERA)
 SD: E. Lauer  (8-9, 4.60 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.