MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 21 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 
Toronto (58-91, 28-47 Road)
NY Yankees (98-52, 53-22 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (14-6, 3.88 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (65-83, 30-44 Road)
Detroit (44-103, 20-53 Home)
 CWS: I. Nova  (10-12, 4.69 ERA)
 Det: E. Jackson  (3-9, 9.76 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (78-70, 42-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (89-61, 43-32 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (12-12, 5.83 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (6-1, 2.03 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  RTNW/MASN 
Seattle (61-88, 29-46 Road)
Baltimore (48-100, 23-52 Home)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (0-1, 4.43 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (10-10, 3.47 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Kansas City (55-94, 26-48 Road)
Minnesota (91-57, 41-33 Home)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (4-11, 5.94 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (12-8, 3.63 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (67-82, 32-43 Road)
Houston (97-53, 56-20 Home)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (0-3, 5.28 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (13-5, 3.74 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (74-76, 32-44 Road)
Oakland (89-60, 48-27 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (13-9, 3.33 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (14-4, 4.09 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/STOh/FS1 
Philadelphia (76-71, 33-37 Road)
Cleveland (86-63, 43-31 Home)
 Phi: J. Vargas  (6-7, 4.31 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (8-6, 3.64 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/FSMW 
St. Louis (83-65, 36-38 Road)
Chi Cubs (80-68, 49-24 Home)
 StL: D. Hudson  (15-7, 3.38 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (7-7, 3.89 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSOH 
NY Mets (77-71, 34-41 Road)
Cincinnati (69-80, 40-35 Home)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (11-7, 4.21 ERA)
 Cin: T. Bauer  (1-4, 7.40 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Washington (81-66, 40-35 Road)
Miami (52-96, 29-49 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (8-8, 4.04 ERA)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (3-5, 5.24 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Pittsburgh (65-84, 34-43 Road)
Milwaukee (79-69, 43-31 Home)
 Pit: J. Marvel  (0-2, 9.00 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (9-7, 3.77 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  NSBA/FSSO 
San Francisco (71-78, 39-36 Road)
Atlanta (93-57, 47-28 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (16-5, 4.02 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (76-73, 39-39 Road)
San Diego (68-80, 35-40 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (3-5, 2.66 ERA)
 SD: C. Quantrill  (6-7, 5.12 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA/KTLA 
Colorado (64-85, 26-49 Road)
LA Dodgers (96-54, 56-20 Home)
 Col: C. González  (1-6, 6.56 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (12-5, 2.35 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.