MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., October 16 | Next Day

American League

5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  FS1 
Houston (107-55, 47-34 Road)
NY Yankees (103-59, 57-24 Home)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (2-1, 3.95 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
Series Tied 1-1

National League

1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT  TBS 
St. Louis (91-71, 41-40 Road)
Washington (93-69, 50-31 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (9-14, 4.16 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (11-8, 3.85 ERA)
Nationals lead series 3-0

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.