MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., October 19 | Next Day

American League

1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT  FS1 
NY Yankees (103-59, 46-35 Road)
Houston (107-55, 60-21 Home)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (15-6, 3.82 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (21-6, 2.58 ERA)
Series Tied 1-1

National League

5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  TBS 
Washington (93-69, 43-38 Road)
St. Louis (91-71, 50-31 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (18-6, 3.32 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (11-8, 2.75 ERA)
Nationals lead series 3-0

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.