MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 10 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (8-6, 6-2 Road)
Detroit (6-5, 3-4 Home)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (2-1, 2.55 ERA)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (0-0, 13.50 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (6-7, 0-5 Road)
Boston (5-8, 2-4 Home)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (0-2, 3.78 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-1, 3.94 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (5-9, 3-4 Road)
Texas (3-8, 2-3 Home)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (0-1, 6.43 ERA)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (0-1, 2.45 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSW/NSCA 
Oakland (9-4, 3-1 Road)
LA Angels (5-8, 2-4 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (0-2, 8.03 ERA)
 LAA: J. Teheran  (0-1, 6.75 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI 
Minnesota (10-4, 3-3 Road)
Milwaukee (5-6, 0-3 Home)
 Min: R. Dobnak  (2-1, 0.60 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (1-0, 0.75 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA/ESPN 
San Francisco (6-8, 3-5 Road)
Houston (6-6, 3-3 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (1-0, 2.13 ERA)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (1-1, 9.22 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  FS1/NSPA/FSSE 
Atlanta (9-5, 2-3 Road)
Philadelphia (3-4, 3-3 Home)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (0-1, 6.57 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (0-1, 3.97 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
Washington (4-6, 0-0 Road)
NY Mets (5-9, 1-5 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (0-2, 5.65 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
Pittsburgh (3-11, 1-7 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 Pit: T. Williams  (0-3, 3.52 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (0-1, 8.31 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Arizona (5-9, 2-5 Road)
Colorado (9-3, 5-2 Home)
 Ari: R. Ray  (1-2, 9.45 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (0-1, 3.31 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
San Diego (8-6, 3-3 Road)
LA Dodgers (9-4, 2-2 Home)
 SD: D. Lamet  (1-0, 1.72 ERA)
 LAD: D. May  (1-0, 2.63 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.