MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., August 16 | Next Day

American League

Postponed STOh 
Seattle
Cleveland
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed MASN 
Baltimore
Tampa Bay
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Oakland
Boston
Makeup Date: TBA

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Cleveland
Detroit

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSMW 
St. Louis
Chi White Sox

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Kansas City
Minnesota

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  TBS/FSW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
LA Angels

Interleague

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay
Toronto

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh
Cincinnati

Postponed WPIX/NSPA 
Philadelphia
NY Mets
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Miami
Atlanta
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
San Diego
Washington
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Milwaukee
St. Louis
Makeup Date: TBA

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSBA/NSCA 
Oakland
San Francisco

Postponed SNLA 
Arizona
LA Dodgers
Makeup Date: TBA

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.