MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 20 | Next Day

American League

Postponed STOh 
Cleveland
Kansas City
Makeup Date: TBA

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (5-8, 3-4 Road)
Baltimore (6-7, 3-6 Home)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SUN/YES 
Tampa Bay (6-7, 0-5 Road)
NY Yankees (9-4, 4-0 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNLA/RTNW 
LA Dodgers (9-4, 7-2 Road)
Seattle (5-10, 2-6 Home)

Interleague

Postponed SNY 
NY Mets
LA Angels
Makeup Date: TBA

National League

Postponed SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Chi Cubs
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
San Francisco
Arizona
Makeup Date: TBA

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATSW/ATRM 
Houston (6-6, 3-3 Road)
Colorado (10-3, 5-2 Home)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/STOh 
Cleveland (8-7, 2-5 Road)
Pittsburgh (3-11, 2-4 Home)

Postponed  
Cincinnati
Milwaukee
Makeup Date: TBA

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.