MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 18 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSDT/BSUN/MLBN 
Detroit (13-23, 4-10 Road)
Tampa Bay (21-15, 11-9 Home)
 Det: E. Rodriguez  (1-2, 3.72 ERA)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (3-1, 2.67 ERA)

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  BSNO/NSCA/MLBN 
Minnesota (21-15, 8-7 Road)
Oakland (15-23, 5-13 Home)
 Min: S. Gray  (0-1, 3.68 ERA)
 Oak: D. Jefferies  (1-6, 4.84 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NESN/ATSW 
Houston (23-13, 14-9 Road)
Boston (14-21, 5-9 Home)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (3-1, 2.94 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (1-4, 5.08 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (26-9, 12-5 Road)
Baltimore (14-22, 9-8 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (3-0, 2.95 ERA)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (2-3, 4.38 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  RTNW/MLBN 
Seattle (16-20, 7-13 Road)
Toronto (19-17, 11-6 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (1-4, 3.38 ERA)
 Tor: K. Gausman  (3-2, 2.40 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
LA Angels (24-14, 12-7 Road)
Texas (15-19, 8-12 Home)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (3-2, 2.78 ERA)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (1-2, 4.06 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (17-17, 8-7 Road)
Kansas City (12-21, 6-10 Home)
 CWS: V. Velasquez  (2-3, 5.53 ERA)
 KC: Z. Greinke  (0-2, 3.52 ERA)

Interleague

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSGL 
Cincinnati (9-26, 4-17 Road)
Cleveland (16-17, 7-5 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-4, 5.89 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (1-2, 3.93 ERA)

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSWI/BSSO/MLBN 
Atlanta (16-20, 6-9 Road)
Milwaukee (23-13, 11-4 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (4-2, 3.14 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (1-2, 1.77 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (21-14, 10-7 Road)
Colorado (17-18, 12-8 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (5-1, 3.48 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (1-4, 4.91 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA/MLBN 
Arizona (18-18, 8-7 Road)
LA Dodgers (22-12, 12-5 Home)
 Ari: Z. Davies  (2-1, 3.57 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (4-1, 2.81 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSFL/MAS2 
Washington (12-25, 7-10 Road)
Miami (16-19, 8-9 Home)
 Was: J. Gray  (4-3, 4.34 ERA)
 Mia: P. López  (4-1, 1.05 ERA)

3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT  BSSD/NSPA 
San Diego (22-13, 12-6 Road)
Philadelphia (17-18, 9-9 Home)
 SD: B. Snell  (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (1-3, 4.26 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSMW/SNY/MLBN 
St. Louis (19-15, 9-7 Road)
NY Mets (23-13, 10-7 Home)
 StL: J. Hicks  (1-3, 4.15 ERA)
 NYM: M. Scherzer  (4-1, 2.66 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  YouT 
Pittsburgh (15-20, 6-10 Road)
Chi Cubs (14-20, 5-11 Home)
 Pit: M. Keller  (0-5, 6.61 ERA)
 ChC: D. Smyly  (1-4, 3.64 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.