MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., May 19 | Next Day

American League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (26-9, 12-5 Road)
Baltimore (14-22, 9-8 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (0-1, 3.06 ERA)
 Bal: B. Zimmermann  (2-2, 2.72 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (17-17, 8-7 Road)
Kansas City (12-21, 6-10 Home)
 CWS: V. Velasquez  (2-3, 5.53 ERA)
 KC: C. Hernández  (0-3, 9.11 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW/MLBN 
Seattle (16-20, 7-13 Road)
Boston (14-21, 5-9 Home)
 Sea: G. Kirby  (0-0, 0.90 ERA)
 Bos: R. Hill  (1-1, 2.89 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Texas (15-19, 7-7 Road)
Houston (23-13, 9-4 Home)
 Tex: G. Otto  (1-1, 6.38 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (2-2, 2.93 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  BSSD/WCAU/MLBN 
San Diego (22-13, 12-6 Road)
Philadelphia (17-18, 9-9 Home)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (3-1, 4.62 ERA)
 Phi: K. Gibson  (3-1, 4.10 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSMW/SNY/MLBN 
St. Louis (19-15, 9-7 Road)
NY Mets (23-13, 10-7 Home)
 StL: D. Hudson  (3-2, 3.06 ERA)
 NYM: C. Bassitt  (4-2, 2.34 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSAZ/MARQ/MLBN 
Arizona (18-18, 8-7 Road)
Chi Cubs (14-20, 5-11 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (2-0, 1.05 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (2-3, 4.03 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.