MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., May 20 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSUN/MASN 
Tampa Bay (21-15, 10-6 Road)
Baltimore (14-22, 9-8 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: T. Wells  (1-3, 4.18 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP 
Chi White Sox (17-17, 8-7 Road)
NY Yankees (26-9, 14-4 Home)
 CWS: M. Kopech  (0-1, 1.54 ERA)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (2-1, 1.35 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW 
Seattle (16-20, 7-13 Road)
Boston (14-21, 5-9 Home)
 Sea: R. Ray  (4-3, 4.62 ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL 
Detroit (13-23, 4-10 Road)
Cleveland (16-17, 7-5 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (1-3, 9.85 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Minnesota (21-15, 8-7 Road)
Kansas City (12-21, 6-10 Home)
 Min: J. Winder  (2-1, 2.45 ERA)
 KC: D. Lynch  (2-2, 3.30 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  APP+ 
Texas (15-19, 7-7 Road)
Houston (23-13, 9-4 Home)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (2-2, 2.01 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (2-1, 3.20 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  NSCA/BSW/MLBN 
Oakland (15-23, 10-10 Road)
LA Angels (24-14, 12-7 Home)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (4-0, 1.67 ERA)
 LAA: M. Lorenzen  (4-2, 3.57 ERA)

Interleague

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  BSOH 
Cincinnati (9-26, 4-17 Road)
Toronto (19-17, 11-6 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (0-1, 5.59 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/BSAZ/MLBN 
Arizona (18-18, 8-7 Road)
Chi Cubs (14-20, 5-11 Home)
 Ari: H. Castellanos  (2-1, 4.15 ERA)
 ChC: J. Steele  (1-4, 4.50 ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  APP+ 
St. Louis (19-15, 9-7 Road)
Pittsburgh (15-20, 9-10 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (4-3, 3.15 ERA)
 Pit: Z. Thompson  (2-3, 5.47 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL 
Atlanta (16-20, 6-9 Road)
Miami (16-19, 8-9 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (2-3, 4.93 ERA)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (2-4, 4.45 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SNLA/NSPA 
LA Dodgers (22-12, 10-7 Road)
Philadelphia (17-18, 9-9 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (2-3, 3.00 ERA)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (4-1, 3.72 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/MAS2 
Washington (12-25, 7-10 Road)
Milwaukee (23-13, 11-4 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (2-2, 4.24 ERA)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (3-1, 2.60 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNY 
NY Mets (23-13, 13-6 Road)
Colorado (17-18, 12-8 Home)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (3-1, 3.73 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (1-3, 6.16 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA/MLBN 
San Diego (22-13, 12-6 Road)
San Francisco (21-14, 11-7 Home)
 SD: S. Manaea  (2-3, 3.77 ERA)
 SF: J. Junis  (1-1, 1.74 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.