MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., June 29 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/NSCA 
Oakland (25-51, 17-23 Road)
NY Yankees (55-20, 33-9 Home)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (2-5, 3.29 ERA)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (8-1, 3.19 ERA)
Preview

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSSW/BSKC 
Texas (36-37, 19-17 Road)
Kansas City (26-47, 13-25 Home)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (1-5, 4.17 ERA)
 KC: Z. Greinke  (1-4, 4.68 ERA)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 
Baltimore (35-41, 17-24 Road)
Seattle (35-41, 16-19 Home)
 Bal: A. Voth  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (3-8, 4.31 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN1/MLBN 
Boston (42-33, 22-17 Road)
Toronto (42-32, 23-14 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (8-5, 3.25 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (9-2, 2.05 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL 
Minnesota (43-34, 20-17 Road)
Cleveland (37-34, 17-15 Home)
 Min: D. Bundy  (4-4, 4.80 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (4-4, 3.76 ERA)
Preview

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  NSCH/BSW 
Chi White Sox (35-38, 19-17 Road)
LA Angels (36-41, 20-23 Home)
 CWS: M. Kopech  (2-4, 2.59 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (6-4, 2.90 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE10:10 AM CT  BSWI/BSUN 
Milwaukee (43-33, 24-18 Road)
Tampa Bay (40-33, 25-16 Home)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (6-3, 3.89 ERA)
 TB: J. Beeks  (1-1, 2.59 ERA)
Preview

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  SNY/ATSW/MLBN 
Houston (46-27, 26-16 Road)
NY Mets (47-28, 24-11 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (9-3, 2.22 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (6-2, 3.03 ERA)
Preview

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT  BSDT/NSBA 
Detroit (28-45, 10-23 Road)
San Francisco (40-33, 21-16 Home)
 Det: R. García  (2-2, 4.57 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (5-6, 5.05 ERA)
Preview

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  ATPT/MASN/MLBN 
Pittsburgh (29-45, 12-25 Road)
Washington (29-48, 14-26 Home)
 Pit: M. Keller  (2-5, 4.77 ERA)
 Was: P. Espino  (0-1, 2.21 ERA)
Preview

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ 
San Diego (45-31, 24-15 Road)
Arizona (34-41, 19-21 Home)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (1-0, 3.52 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (3-7, 3.75 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSO/NSPA/MLBN 
Atlanta (43-32, 19-15 Road)
Philadelphia (39-36, 19-18 Home)
 Atl: K. Wright  (8-4, 3.18 ERA)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (6-4, 4.23 ERA)
Preview

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/BSFL 
Miami (33-40, 14-24 Road)
St. Louis (43-34, 24-15 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (7-3, 1.95 ERA)
 StL: A. Pallante  (2-3, 2.03 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH 
Cincinnati (26-47, 14-24 Road)
Chi Cubs (28-46, 13-26 Home)
 Cin: H. Greene  (3-8, 5.66 ERA)
 ChC: J. Steele  (2-5, 4.59 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (45-28, 25-16 Road)
Colorado (33-42, 21-19 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (5-6, 2.48 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (4-5, 5.58 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.