MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 19 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (56-58, 28-29 Road)
Baltimore (59-53, 33-21 Home)
 Bos: K. Crawford  (3-4, 4.30 ERA)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (9-8, 4.35 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATV+ 
Toronto (60-51, 26-29 Road)
NY Yankees (71-42, 41-15 Home)
 Tor: K. Gausman  (8-8, 2.91 ERA)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (11-2, 3.95 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox (57-56, 31-27 Road)
Cleveland (60-52, 29-22 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (2-5, 5.88 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (8-8, 3.16 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSW 
LA Angels (49-63, 25-31 Road)
Detroit (43-71, 26-33 Home)
 LAA: R. Detmers  (4-3, 3.44 ERA)
 Det: M. Manning  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSKC 
Kansas City (47-66, 19-34 Road)
Tampa Bay (58-53, 33-22 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (5-4, 3.49 ERA)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (6-4, 2.96 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATV+ 
Texas (49-62, 26-31 Road)
Minnesota (57-53, 31-25 Home)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (9-3, 2.85 ERA)
 Min: D. Bundy  (6-5, 5.01 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (61-52, 30-26 Road)
Oakland (41-71, 17-38 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (7-11, 3.98 ERA)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (6-9, 2.92 ERA)

Interleague

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  ATSW/BSSE 
Houston (72-41, 36-23 Road)
Atlanta (67-46, 37-22 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: S. Strider  (6-4, 3.11 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ/MLBN 
Milwaukee (60-51, 31-29 Road)
Chi Cubs (46-65, 24-34 Home)
 Mil: A. Ashby  (2-10, 4.32 ERA)
 ChC: K. Thompson  (9-5, 3.36 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SNY/WCAU 
NY Mets (73-40, 35-21 Road)
Philadelphia (63-49, 32-26 Home)
 NYM: C. Bassitt  (9-7, 3.39 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-8, 3.17 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSOH 
Cincinnati (44-67, 20-34 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-67, 24-29 Home)
 Cin: G. Ashcraft  (5-2, 3.94 ERA)
 Pit: T. Beede  (1-1, 3.57 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (54-57, 25-30 Road)
Colorado (51-64, 33-28 Home)
 SF: A. Wood  (8-9, 4.17 ERA)
 Col: J. Ureña  (1-3, 4.63 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/MAS2/MLBN 
Washington (37-77, 20-36 Road)
San Diego (64-51, 33-24 Home)
 Was: P. Espino  (0-4, 4.04 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (4-6, 3.96 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ 
St. Louis (62-50, 26-30 Road)
Arizona (51-61, 32-29 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (8-8, 3.42 ERA)
 Ari: T. Henry  (1-1, 3.75 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL/MLBN 
Miami (50-62, 27-33 Road)
LA Dodgers (77-33, 40-15 Home)
 Mia: J. Luzardo  (3-4, 3.29 ERA)
 LAD: T. Anderson  (13-1, 2.72 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.