MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 22 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (57-56, 31-27 Road)
Kansas City (47-67, 28-33 Home)
 CWS: M. Kopech  (4-8, 3.38 ERA)
 KC: D. Lynch  (4-7, 4.79 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW 
Texas (49-63, 26-31 Road)
Minnesota (58-53, 31-25 Home)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: S. Gray  (6-3, 3.33 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSW 
LA Angels (49-64, 25-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (58-53, 33-22 Home)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (4-4, 4.04 ERA)
 TB: C. Kluber  (7-6, 4.05 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/WPIX 
NY Mets (73-40, 35-21 Road)
NY Yankees (71-42, 41-15 Home)
 NYM: M. Scherzer  (8-2, 1.98 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (1-2, 5.09 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL 
Miami (50-62, 27-33 Road)
Oakland (41-72, 17-38 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (10-5, 2.01 ERA)
 Oak: A. Oller  (1-5, 7.63 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Cincinnati (44-67, 20-34 Road)
Philadelphia (63-49, 32-26 Home)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: K. Gibson  (7-5, 4.29 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSSO 
Atlanta (67-46, 30-24 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-67, 24-29 Home)
 Atl: J. Odorizzi  (0-1, 3.86 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (2-10, 4.45 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
St. Louis (62-50, 26-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (46-65, 24-34 Home)
 StL: D. Hudson  (6-6, 4.17 ERA)
 ChC: D. Smyly  (5-6, 3.69 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
Milwaukee (60-51, 31-29 Road)
LA Dodgers (78-33, 40-15 Home)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (8-3, 3.59 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (13-1, 2.30 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.