MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 24 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  FS1/NSCH/MAS2 
Chi White Sox (61-58, 31-27 Road)
Baltimore (61-57, 33-22 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (3-5, 5.62 ERA)
 Bal: S. Watkins  (4-3, 4.04 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (63-54, 27-29 Road)
Boston (59-60, 29-30 Home)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (9-5, 5.39 ERA)
 Bos: R. Hill  (5-5, 4.68 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSW 
LA Angels (51-67, 25-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (63-54, 36-22 Home)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (3-8, 3.42 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (11-5, 2.28 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATSW/MLBN 
Minnesota (61-55, 27-30 Road)
Houston (77-43, 39-18 Home)
 Min: D. Bundy  (6-5, 4.76 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (12-4, 2.72 ERA)

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSDT/NSBA/MLBN 
San Francisco (59-59, 25-30 Road)
Detroit (45-75, 26-33 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (11-6, 3.08 ERA)
 Det: G. Hill  (3-3, 4.22 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSW 
Texas (53-65, 26-31 Road)
Colorado (51-69, 33-30 Home)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (9-3, 2.79 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL/MLBN 
Miami (52-66, 27-33 Road)
Oakland (43-76, 17-38 Home)
 Mia: J. Luzardo  (3-5, 3.72 ERA)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (6-10, 3.13 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/MASN 
Washington (40-80, 21-36 Road)
Seattle (65-54, 31-26 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (0-5, 6.43 ERA)
 Sea: G. Kirby  (5-3, 3.47 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSGL/MLBN 
Cleveland (63-55, 32-31 Road)
San Diego (66-55, 33-25 Home)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (9-5, 3.77 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (10-7, 3.39 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/BSKC 
Arizona (55-63, 23-34 Road)
Kansas City (48-72, 29-34 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (9-2, 2.78 ERA)
 KC: B. Singer  (6-4, 3.29 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  ATPT/BSSO/MLBN 
Atlanta (73-47, 33-24 Road)
Pittsburgh (46-72, 25-31 Home)
 Atl: K. Wright  (14-5, 3.14 ERA)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (2-7, 5.93 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Cincinnati (46-70, 20-34 Road)
Philadelphia (65-52, 32-26 Home)
 Cin: G. Ashcraft  (5-3, 3.96 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-9, 3.07 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
St. Louis (66-51, 26-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (50-67, 24-34 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (9-9, 3.44 ERA)
 ChC: K. Thompson  (9-5, 3.67 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA/MLBN 
Milwaukee (63-54, 32-30 Road)
LA Dodgers (81-36, 40-15 Home)
 Mil: A. Ashby  (2-10, 4.24 ERA)
 LAD: A. Heaney  (1-1, 1.77 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.