MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 29 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSDT/BSKC/MLBN 
Kansas City (63-92, 24-50 Road)
Detroit (62-92, 33-45 Home)
 KC: J. Heasley  (4-8, 4.87 ERA)
 Det: E. Rodriguez  (4-5, 4.37 ERA)
Preview

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSNO/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (76-79, 41-36 Road)
Minnesota (76-79, 46-34 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (10-9, 5.05 ERA)
 Min: L. Varland  (0-2, 5.06 ERA)
Preview

10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  NESN/MASN 
Baltimore (80-75, 36-41 Road)
Boston (74-81, 39-38 Home)
 Bal: M. Baumann  (1-3, 4.32 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (5-3, 4.15 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSGL/MLBN 
Tampa Bay (85-70, 34-40 Road)
Cleveland (87-68, 41-33 Home)
 TB: J. Springs  (9-4, 2.56 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (14-5, 3.49 ERA)
Preview

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  NSCA/BSW 
Oakland (56-99, 30-48 Road)
LA Angels (69-86, 36-41 Home)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (9-12, 4.05 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (14-8, 2.47 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/BSSW/MLBN 
Texas (66-88, 34-43 Road)
Seattle (84-70, 40-33 Home)
 Tex: J. Gray  (7-7, 3.64 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (10-15, 4.05 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/NSPA/MLBN 
Philadelphia (83-71, 36-37 Road)
Chi Cubs (69-86, 33-44 Home)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (10-5, 3.38 ERA)
 ChC: J. Assad  (1-2, 4.28 ERA)
Preview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL/MLBN 
Miami (64-91, 32-45 Road)
Milwaukee (83-72, 43-31 Home)
 Mia: B. Garrett  (3-6, 3.52 ERA)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (10-7, 3.96 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA/MLBN 
LA Dodgers (107-48, 53-27 Road)
San Diego (86-69, 41-33 Home)
 LAD: A. Heaney  (3-3, 3.06 ERA)
 SD: S. Manaea  (7-9, 5.23 ERA)
Preview

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (65-90, 24-50 Road)
San Francisco (77-78, 41-36 Home)
 Col: R. Feltner  (3-8, 5.91 ERA)
 SF: C. Rodón  (13-8, 2.98 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.