NHL Hockey

#40
Tuukka Rask
W GAA Sv%
7 2.87 0.892
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/10/1987
Position: GWeight: 176 Birthplace: Savonlinna, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 28 of 34 shots in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-1 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.