NHL Hockey

#33
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
32 2.76 0.911
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.15 GAA and .846 save percentage.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 32-12-4 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.