NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
11 1.98 0.930
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-1-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-0-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 10-0-0 on the season with a 1.58 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-0-0 on the season with a 1.53 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-0-0 on the season with a 1.35 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 7-0-0 on the season with a 1.41 GAA and .948 save percentage.
Mar. 27 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-0-0 on the season with a 1.48 GAA and .945 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 12 727 1.98 11 1 0 - 1 2 24 342 0.930
Career 76 4233 2.48 34 28 6 - 12 4 175 2145 0.918


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.