NHL Hockey

#50
Jordan Binnington
W GAA Sv%
17 1.77 0.931
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: GWeight: 174 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 40 of 41 shots in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 17-4-1 on the season with a 1.77 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Mar. 12 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-4-1 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 16-3-1 on the season with a 1.80 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Mar. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 15-3-1 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Feb. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 19 shots he faced in the Blues' 2-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday for his fifth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 15-2-1 on the season with a 1.61 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Feb. 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET19:50 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Blues' 2-1 shootout win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 14-2-1 on the season with a 1.70 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Feb. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-2-1 on the season with a 1.75 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-1-1 on the season with a 1.61 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Sunday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 12-1-1 on the season with a 1.58 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Feb. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 21 shots he faced in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Thursday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-1-1 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Blues' 8-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-1-1 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Feb. 9 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-1-1 on the season with a 1.72 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 32 shots he faced in the Blues' 1-0 overtime win over the Lightning on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-1-1 on the season with a 1.70 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-1-1 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Feb. 2 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 1.86 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 12 of 13 shots in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-1 on the season with a 1.84 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 1.62 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Blues' 2-1 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.55 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Jan. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.45 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Jan. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.59 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped all 25 shots he faced in the Blues' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Dec. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 11 of 13 shots in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. Binnington did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 3.53 GAA and .840 save percentage.
Dec. 16 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET19:44 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 10 of 12 shots in the Blues' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. Binnington did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .833 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 12 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750
2018-19 StL 24 1388 1.77 17 4 1 - 4 5 41 597 0.931
Career 25 1401 1.80 17 4 1 - 4 5 42 601 0.930


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.