NHL Hockey

#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 22:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nylander now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 18:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 22 6 7 13 1 4 1 0 1 43 13.95
2016-17 Tor 81 22 39 61 -3 32 9 0 2 205 10.73
2017-18 Tor 82 20 41 61 20 10 5 0 8 184 10.87
2018-19 Tor 54 7 20 27 -4 16 1 0 0 130 5.38
2019-20 Tor 68 31 28 59 -2 12 9 0 7 197 15.74
2020-21 Tor 51 17 25 42 10 16 4 0 2 133 12.78
2021-22 Tor 3 2 2 4 1 2 1 0 1 15 13.33
Career 361 105 162 267 23 92 30 0 21 907 11.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 4 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 2 2 4 -3 0 1 0 0 10 20.00
2020-21 Tor 7 5 3 8 3 4 1 0 1 21 23.81
Career 32 10 13 23 2 8 2 0 1 79 12.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.