NHL Hockey

#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
1 3.33 0.891
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Jan. 23 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST2:50 PM CST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET18:50 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.01 GAA and .867 save percentage.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.00 GAA and .848 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 33 1815 2.35 13 9 8 - 2 5 71 919 0.923
2020-21 Cls 3 179 3.33 1 1 1 - 0 0 10 92 0.891
Career 36 1994 2.44 14 10 9 - 2 5 81 1011 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946
Career 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.