NHL Hockey

#97
Connor McDavid
G A Pts
23 46 69
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Connor McDavid had 20:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Connor McDavid had an assist in 23:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has 46 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and three assists in 23:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDavid now has 23 goals and 45 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor McDavid had 28:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Connor McDavid scored one goal in 23:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDavid now has 22 goals on the season.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Connor McDavid had 16:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Connor McDavid had an assist in 23:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has 42 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Connor McDavid had two assists in 23:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has 41 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Edm 45 16 32 48 -1 18 3 0 5 105 15.24
2016-17 Edm 82 30 70 100 27 26 3 1 6 251 11.95
2017-18 Edm 82 41 67 108 20 26 5 1 7 274 14.96
2018-19 Edm 78 41 75 116 3 20 9 1 9 240 17.08
2019-20 Edm 64 34 63 97 -6 28 11 0 6 212 16.04
2020-21 Edm 42 23 46 69 12 16 8 0 8 152 15.13
Career 393 185 353 538 55 134 39 3 41 1234 14.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 5 4 9 3 2 1 1 0 37 13.51
2019-20 Edm 4 5 4 9 1 2 3 0 1 11 45.45
Career 17 10 8 18 4 4 4 1 1 48 20.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.