NHL Hockey

#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 82 24 25 49 -1 26 6 1 4 214 11.21
2017-18 Car 78 29 36 65 4 24 8 0 4 200 14.50
2018-19 Car 82 30 53 83 25 26 3 4 7 243 12.35
2019-20 Car 68 38 28 66 10 26 8 4 5 206 18.45
2020-21 Car 3 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 313 122 144 266 40 102 25 9 21 870 14.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 7 12 3 2 2 1 0 39 12.82
2019-20 Car 8 3 9 12 6 4 1 1 0 15 20.00
Career 23 8 16 24 9 6 3 2 0 54 14.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.