NHL Hockey

#37
Mason McTavish
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 1/30/2003
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Mason McTavish had 14:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Mason McTavish tallied one goal and one assist in 14:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McTavish now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Anh 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 2 50.00
Career 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 2 50.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.