NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., February 17 | Next Day

1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET18:00 BRT PRIT/RSNW
Anaheim (23-27-7)        
Calgary (30-24-6)        
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET18:00 BRT FSAZ/MSG+
NY Islanders (33-18-6)        
Arizona (29-24-8)        
Preview
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET18:00 BRT FSFL/NSCA
Florida (30-22-6)        
San Jose (26-28-4)        
Preview
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET20:00 BRT ATRM/NSWA
Washington (37-16-5)        
Vegas (30-22-8)        
Preview
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT Alti/SunS
Tampa Bay (39-15-5)        
Colorado (33-18-6)        
Preview
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.