NHL Hockey

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., April 13 | Next Day

1st Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
NY Rangers 1 1
New Jersey 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 5:06 left 1 2 3 Tot
Buffalo 1 1
Boston 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 5:10 left 1 2 3 Tot
Philadelphia 1 1
Washington 2 2
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 18:00 left 1 2 3 Tot
Calgary 0 0
Toronto 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT BSSO/BSUN
Tampa Bay        
Nashville        
Preview
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT BSW+/BSFL
Florida        
Dallas        
Preview
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.