NHL Hockey

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., April 19 | Next Day

2nd Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Carolina 0 1 1
Tampa Bay 1 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview 
2nd Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Columbus 0 1 1
Florida 1 2 3
Preview | Box | Gameview 
2nd Period, 9:18 left 1 2 3 Tot
Detroit 0 1 1
Dallas 1 0 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Chicago 1 1
Nashville 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT BAZ+/BSN
Minnesota        
Arizona        
Preview
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT RSNF/TSN5
Ottawa        
Calgary        
Preview
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT RSNW/TSN2
Montreal        
Edmonton        
Preview
Postponed 1 2 3 Tot
Toronto
Vancouver
 
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT NSCA/ATRM
San Jose        
Vegas        
Preview
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.