MLB Baseball

#18
Kenta Maeda
ERA W-L K
5.02 2-2 28
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 4/11/1988 Birthplace: Osaka, Japan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Signed via MLB-Japan


Latest News
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kenta Maeda improved to 2-2, allowing two hits and two walks over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Monday. Maeda struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Kenta Maeda fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on eight hits in 5.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Tuesday. Maeda struck out three, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Kenta Maeda allowed seven runs on eight hits in 3.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12 on Wednesday. Maeda struck out one, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Kenta Maeda fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Maeda struck out five, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Kenta Maeda improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Maeda struck out six, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Kenta Maeda allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Maeda struck out five, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.