MLB Baseball

#15
Adam Engel
AVG HR RBI
.240 3 4
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 12/9/1991 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by White Sox (2013)


Latest News
June 18 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-2. Engel scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Adam Engel went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 10 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 3-0. Engel added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 CWS 97 301 34 50 11 3 6 21 19 117 8 1 .166 .235 .282
2018 CWS 143 429 49 101 17 4 6 29 18 129 16 8 .235 .279 .336
2019 CWS 89 227 26 55 10 2 6 26 14 78 3 3 .242 .304 .383
2020 CWS 36 88 11 26 5 1 3 12 3 19 1 0 .295 .333 .477
2021 CWS 9 25 4 6 0 0 3 4 1 5 1 0 .240 .321 .600
Career 374 1070 124 238 43 10 24 92 55 348 29 12 .222 .277 .349

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS Total 6 24 2 6 2 0 2 2 0 10 0 0 .250 .250 .583
    WC 3 12 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .250 .250 .583
Career 3 12 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .250 .250 .583


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.